skip navigation

GBN Metro North Allstars

01/28/2012, 3:45pm CST

2012 Metro Allstars

Congratulations to the following GBN players for being selected as Metro North All-Stars.


Garrison Sanipass
Nick Day
Jonathan Gauger
Seth Gideon
Eric Anderson
Griffin Peifer

Jr. Varsity
Jake Yale
Zach Meier
Justin Nein
Chris Zhang
Corey Lenhoff
Nathan Berger
Robert Arner

Tag(s): Home  News & Events  Varsity  Jr. Varsity